Meet the UK team

Our UK Kangen Water Distributor team is growing every week. If you require more knowledge about the water, want a free water trial or information regarding our FREE demonstration seminars around the country please contact myself or someone in your own area of the country. We will add more team members to our list as new business partners arrive – which of course – could be you!

United Kingdom

KangenWell Team Leader

Pete Chapmanpete

Tel: 07823 772234
Email: Peter@kangenwell.com

North of England

Sheffield and South Yorkshire

Andrea Wallendsc_0106

Tel: 07534 508132
Email: Yushy@hotmail.co.uk

Yorkshire

Leeds/Halifax/Huddersfield

sarah-and-stephen

Sarah and Stephen Chapman

Tel: Sarah 07717 737874
Stephen 07717 737876
Email: Info@waterelixir.co.uk

Yorkshire

Bradford

lalaine

Lalaine Soliva

Tel: 07500 061673
Email: lc_soliva02@yahoo.com

Yorkshire

Bradford

ahmed

Ahmed Aftab

Tel: 07505 555434
Email:

Manchester and North West

South Manchester

Natalie Goddardnatalie

Tel: 07973 586958
Email:kangenlifechange@gmail.com

Manchester  and North West

South Manchester

lesleyanne2

LesleyAnne Thompson

Tel: 07447  900409
Email:H2Okangen@yahoo.com

North Lincolnshire

Scawby

David Hulsedavid-hulse

Tel: 07773 236953
Email:David.hulse2@gmail.com

North East England

South Shields

20161025_132845

Kevin O’Neill

Tel: 07532 229684
Email:ktdoneill@gmail.com

Midlands

Telford

Marina Greigmarina

Tel: 07731 307572
Email:marina678@hotmail.co.uk

Midlands

Telford

martin-new-year-2011

Martin Hawke

Tel: 07813 307572
Email: aroyaloak@yahoo.com

Midlands

Birmingham

rannal

Rannal Hepburn

Tel: 07850 584542
Email:rannal@kangenwatergb.com

Nottinghamshire

Retford

Rod Atkinsonrods-picture-for-peters-website

Tel: 07824 884753
Email: od.atkinson@hotmail.co.uk

South Of England

Exeter

Max Lordmax-hall

Tel: 07811 125715
Email: maxkangen@gmail.com

Bristol

Bristol

img_0865

Mel Depulsior

Tel: 07948 525797
Email: mdepusior@gmail.com

Bristol

Bristol

received_1540912456203486

Mary Rodman 

Tel: 07917 468508
Email:mary.rodman31@gmail.com

London

Ealing

Juan Cruz

Juan Cruz

Tel: 07777 666343
Email: Juan@kangen-water-agua.com

London

Brixton

ayo-3

Ayo Johnson

Tel: 07971 846213
Email: ayo@velvet-rope.co.uk

London

District

felicia-ojo-2

Felicia Ojo

Tel: 07588 411797 Email:

London

Kilburn

aiko

Aiko Kokubun

Tel: 07940 203477
Email: aiko_redferrari@yahoo.com

Wales

South Wales

img_0497-1

Richard J. Delos Reyes

Tel: 07917 157088
Email: richjdlr8888@yahoo.com

Scotland

Glasgow

EddieCheong

Eddie Cheong

Tel: 07717 174198
Email: lccheong@hotmail.co.uk

Scotland

Glasgow

alex-moody

Alex Moody

Tel: 07599 433945
Email:WaterKangenUK.com

Isle of Man

Douglas

Pascual Tajonerapascual-tajonera

Tel: 07624 454861
Email: pjtajonera63@yahoo.com