Meet our Team

Our KangenWell team has leaders across the world. From my base in the United Kingdom I support my Enagic Kangen Water distributor team with our unique team member site KANGENWELL MEMBERS which provides all the necessary information and step by step video instruction on how to build a Kangen Water team using the internet and social networks.

My team leaders across the world are there to help you in different countries and regions around the world. Each of them are committed to helping you build financial independence from an Enagic Kangen Water home business. Contact me or any of my team to find out how to get started.

I list the key team leaders below:

United Kingdom

 

Peter Chapman Email: peter@kangenwell.com

Phone: +44 7823 772234

London

 

Juan Cruz Email: Juan@kangen-water-agua.com

Phone: +44 7777 666343

Leeds/Bradford/
IoM

Lalaine Soliva Email:
lc_soliva02@yahoo.com

Phone: +44 7500 061673


Scotland

Eddie Cheong
Email: lccheong@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: +44 7717 174198

Canada

Jay Tajonera
Email: jaytajonera@yahoo.com
Phone: 001 403 362 9230


United States Of America

Ruth and Chalee Amponin
Email: chaleeruth@gmail.com
Phone: 224 766 9836

New Zealand/Australia

Simon Loi Email:
kangenwellnz@gmail.com
Phone: +64 21 069 4102

Australia

Leanne Whitehouse
Email: leanne@kangenwateroz.com
Phone: 0409 844 03398


Indonesia

Indra Kurniawan
Email: indra_dtc@yahoo.com
Phone: +62 818 957 868

Philippines

Rommel  Fajardo Email :rommel7fajardo@gmail.com  Phone:09223612233

Singapore

Pierre Chenxu
Email: foodasmed@gmail.com
Phone:+65 9001 8710


Malaysia

Heri Deni
Email: herideni@kangenmalaysia.my
Phone: +6013 361 2487

Malaysia

Pearly Quah
Email: pearlypq@gmail.com
Phone: +60162630918

Thailand

Vijay Gwalani 
Email: vjeksport@gmail.com
Phone: +66-8100 01739


Italy

Barbara Giampaolo
Email: bgiampaolo.k@gmail.com
Phone: +39-393-6238112

Israel

Gidon Jacob
Email: jacob.gidon@gmail.com
Phone: 972-50-8789615

India

Gidon Jacob
Email: jacob.gidon@gmail.com
Phone: 972-50-8789615


Africa/Kenya

Watson G. Muchri & Susan Gaitiu
Email: gaiteu@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 1.630.562.6642


Mexico

​Ana Maria Cruz Plaza

​ana@kangenwateragua.com

​tel: 0045 7711249298

Spain

Sonal  Sadh

sonalsadh10@gmail.com

+34 600 20 06 60

Enter your text here...


Enter your text here...